Past Chancellors Support Convocation Awards

Tuesday, 11 June 2019

One of the highlights of the Convocation year is the presentation of our awards at the annual Awards Ceremony.

Recent Chancellors the Late Hon Justice Geoffrey Kennedy AO, Clinical Professor Alex Cohen AO and Former Governor and Chancellor Dr Ken Michael AC CitWA all have awards named after them and it is with much pleasure that we can announce that the most recent completed Chancellor, Dr Michael Chaney AO CitWA has agreed to support the Michael Chaney Post Graduate Research Award.

Ben McGuire

Ben’s on the mark

Wednesday, 22 May 2019

Ben McGuire may be a rising star at East Perth Football Club, but the talented athlete has his feet planted firmly on the ground.

UWA runners make podium in HBF Run

Tuesday, 21 May 2019

UWA Pole Vaulters heading to Doha

Tuesday, 7 May 2019